• Talks from the symposium can be found here, password protected.
  • Registration is closed.
  • Symposium schedule is available.


Congratulations to the winners of the quiz competition!
  • 1st price -     Lars Berglund
  • 2nd price - Anders Bergkvist
  • 2nd price -      Beata Lindqvist
  • Bonus price - Nagi Sadia Munir


Previous event testimonials

Scientific board:

  • Mikael Kubista
    Institute of Biotechnology, CAS, and founder of TATAA Biocenter
  • Klaus Pantel
    Director, Institute of Tumorbiology, University Medical Center Hamburg-Eppendorf, Germany
  • Michael W. Pfaffl
    Reader in Physiology, TUM, Weihenstephan, Germany
  • Tomas Zima
    Head Institute of Clinical Chemistry and Laboratory Medicine of the First Faculty of Medicine and General Teaching Hospital, Prague, Czech Republic
  • Mario Pazzagli
    Professor of Clinical Biochemistry and Clinical Molecular Biology, University of Florence, Italy
  • Uwe Oelmueller
    Vice president R&D Diagnostic Sample Preparation & Stabilization, QIAGEN GmbH, Hilden, Germany

Warning: Parameter 3 to showItem() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/q/qpcrsymp/www/includes/Cache/Lite/Function.php on line 100